Robyn Adams: Director

Lynn Buck: Director

Jim Burke: ex-officio Towns County

Ryan Conner: Director

Adam Foster: Vice Chair & Governance / Personnel Committee Chair

Bob Haist: ex-officio Union County

Jennifer Mahan: Secretary & Fundraising Co-Chair (Northside)

Dr. David Miller: Director

Liz Ruf: Board Chair

Tammi Scales: ex-officio Lumpkin County

Rick Seifken: Director

John Seymour: Treasurer

Jim Sheppard: Director

Mark Spraker:  Chair Emeritus

Enotah CASA Staff Contacts

 

Stephanie Brown: Volunteer Supervisor, Towns County & Recruiter/Trainer

P.O. Box 2198, Dahlonega, GA 30533

sbrown@enotahcasa.org

706-864-0300 (office); 706-435-7419 (cell)

 

Rhonda Case: Volunteer Supervisor, White County

P.O. Box 2198, Dahlonega, GA 30533

rcase@enotahcasa.org

706-864-0300 (office); 770-743-6357 (cell)

 

Linda D’Angelo: Executive Director

P.O. Box 2198, Dahlonega, GA 30533

director@enotahcasa.org

706-864-0300 (office); 404-433-6125 (cell)

 

Gary Greene: Volunteer Supervisor, Towns & Union Counties

76B Hunt-Martin, Blairsville, GA 30512

ggreene@entoahcasa.org

706-745-2272 (office); 706-994-8200 (cell)

 

Melissa Line: Volunteer Supervisor, Lumpkin County

P.O. Box 2198, Dahlonega, GA 30533

mline@enotahcasa.org

706-864-0300 (office); 678-548-7853 (cell)

 

Debbie Schofield: Volunteer Coordinator

P.O. Box 2198, Dahlonega, GA 30533

dschofield@enotahcasa.org

706-864-0300 (office)